Tomb Raider Trilogy is Free on Epic Games Store Until January 6

Shadow of the tomb raider

The Tomb Raider trilogy is available for free on the Epic Games Store for around a week after the new year begins. They became free on Dec. 30 and will revert to their original cost a week later, on Jan. 6, 2021.

Tomb Raider, Rise of the Tomb Raider, and Shadow of the Tomb Raider all feature a younger Lara Croft than the early PlayStation adventurer with the double-pistol. They serve as Lara’s genesis tale, with each adventure becoming more bizarre than the last. Lara Croft learns to defend herself after a shipwreck in 2013’s Tomb Raider, and Shadow of the Tomb Raider follows her as she “is forged into the Tomb Raider she is destined to be” in 2018.

Tomb Raider Trilogy Trailer:

Each game on the Epic Games Store comes with all of its downloadable content. The Tomb of the Lost Adventurer and other bonus costumes are included in the Tomb Raider Game of the Year Edition. A extra “Blood Ties” tale in Croft Manor and a zombie invasion named “Lara’s Nightmare” are included in Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration. All downloadable skins, clothes, and talents, as well as seven DLC challenge tombs, are included in the Shadow of the Tomb Raider Definitive Edition.

Gods Will Fall, a top-down action game from Clever Beans and Deep Silver, will be the Epic Games Store’s next free game, available from January 6 through January 13, 2022.

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

Here are the Best-Selling Indie Games of Nintendo Switch In 2021

Next Post

Spark – Neon Agent Trailer // VALORANT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next
Subscribe to our newsletter
Get notified of the best games on 60FPS Gaming